Time Warp!

17 08 2007

Ok people, time for some drastic action! This blog is now horribly out-of-date, being something like five weeks behind my actual location, so I’ve decided to take a different approach.

From now on, I’m going to keep entries very short and sweet, more like a simple log-book, with current date and location, and I’ll come back and fill in the details as time permits.

So to begin with, here’s a bare-bones summary of where I’ve been, and what it was like:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

